Home > Customer Center > Contact us



department Responsible E-mail TEL / H.P
  ■ Seoul Head Office : TEL. 82-2-338-1671, FAX. 82-2-325-2491/2492/2595
  ▶Air Ocean Freight
    Sales Team
director
Ben Lee
  bhlee@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3303
Asst.Manager
Brandon Lee
  brandon@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3310
Roy Choi   roy@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3311
C. H. Koo   Alvin@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3312
C. H. Park   will@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3309
 
  ▶Air Ocean Freight
   Export Support Team
Manager
injee.son
  injee.son@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3322
Marin Shin   marin@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3313
han na Cho   hannacho@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3327
 
  ▶Air Ocean Freight
    Import Support Team
Asst. Manager Yuri Choi   yuri@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3323
Angela Oh   angela@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3325
J. E. Bae   jina@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3324
 
  ▶Accounting
    Team
Manager
H. S. Lee
  hslee@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3304
Asst. Manager
Y.J. Kim
  kjy04@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3306
K. A. Noh   janoh@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3307
J. W. Kim   jiwoon@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3308
G. Y. Ji   jigy@skymaster.co.kr 82-2-2093-3305
  ■ Incheon Office : TEL. 82-32-744-9001~3, FAX. 82-32-744-9004

  ▶Incheon Office
    Team
Asst. Manager
S. W. Sim
  hiatai0909@skymaster.co.kr   
D. H. Kim   sky790404@skymaster.co.kr   
E. H. Kim   ehkim@skymaster.co.kr   
H. J. Suh   hjsuh@skymaster.co.kr   
H. J. Kim   Khj0618@skymaster.co.kr   
  ■ Pusan Office : TEL. 82-51-441-9250,   FAX. 82-51-441-9249

  ▶ Pusan Office Team Asst. Manager
S. J. Oh
  71soojin@skymaster.co.kr   

Untitled